Day 352: Is Charity Greed?

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-39-is-charity-greed.html

“I commit myself to bring to an end all charity, as charity is the charred remains of a failed system that only abuses Life.”

Read the previous post for context

“I commit myself to the establishment of a world system that provides to all Life equally, so that every man can recognize the real wealth on Earth, which is Life.”

That requires re-evaluating our own value system, to realize that while money has been made into real wealth, the real wealth on Earth is Life.

“I commit myself to show how charity is abused by the wealthy, corporations, the religious and activists without any solution or plan to solve the world’s problems of poverty in a permanent way.”

The best way to show it is with the clear explanation provided in the blog quoted from. A Living Income Guaranteed would solve poverty in a permanent way.

“I commit myself to show that no rich man that profits without bringing about a system of equality, will enter into Life.”

I commit myself to show that I will not enter Life if I profit from the system without bringing about a system of equality.

“I commit myself to show that charity is used as a justification as a gratefulness – and that in this way, gratefulness as word has been made into an abomination that allows inequality as if that is the natural state of the world while it is NOT.”

Bernard is one example of showing that charity is used as a justification as a gratefulness – read the blog please.

“I commit myself to show that charity is a criminal act that condemns the poor to a Life of failure and early death because the charitable will not give up their control and will justify the abuse through supporting a failed system in spite of the clear certainty that the system has failed.”

So Bernard is showing me that charity condemns the poor to a Life of failure and early death. Because a few wealthy giving up a pittance of their wealth is not enough. In the context of a failed system, we should be looking at the system and changing it rather than relying on a minority’s feeling to be charitable while the real issue is not dealt with.

“I commit myself to question the integrity of activists, and to remind activists that activism should be about a new world system that is best for all life always, and that any activist that cannot stand for what is best, is in fact only an extension of the system of greed that has failed Life in every way.”

So question the integrity of myself as an activist, and to remind myself that activism should be about a new world system that is best for all life always. I require to stand for what is best to secure both my utmost potential and my existential standing as part of and with Life, rather than against it through ego.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

