Day 353: Thoughts Create Life!

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that a tree is not thinking, yet it is Life and gives Life, as we as humans cannot exist without it.”

This is the beginning of a treatise on why thoughts and the human mind and thinking has never created life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that animals do not think, yet they Live.”

I can think of many people that would argue that animals think yet we don’t know what they’re thinking.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that Earth and the Universe are not created from thoughts, and yet they are what make Life possible.”

They’re not created by thoughts because when a child is born, they do not know how to think yet. Man has been here a short time compared to Earth and nature.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that a child is born without being able to think and only learn that through years of influence till an energy-body is created as part of the physical.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that what is of real value, which is life, has nothing to do with thought.”

One of the lifelines holding humanity in the arms of Life, so to speak, is breathing and how breathing is not done by thought, we’re born withour being able to think.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that only the human’s ability to lie and deceive is the unique dominion of thought in which domain the self-interest of separation exists.”

Bernard states the obvious yet I have not, many have not lived in a way that reflects this understanding. That lying and deception is the unique dominion of thought.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that Creation of the human that SPAWNED from thought, always has an undercurrent of deception and self-interest.”

In other words, the thinking human is a deceiving and self-interested human.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that those that teach mind-power and Law of Attraction do so NOT to SUPPORT Life, but to make money and serve ABUSE in favour of self-interest.”

Even the missionary that asks you to think of God so you may feel him do so not to support life, but to make money.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the world system that is a failed system, was created by thoughts – while the physical world, which is a successful system, functions WITHOUT thoughts or the MIND.”

Boom. The fruit of our thought is a system oozing with corruption and self interest while the physical world, in which we also have a part in, is a successful system.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that thought and the MIND ONLY creates ILLUSION and only that which is NOT real will value thought, OPINION and a free MIND.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that thought as human personality is destroying that which is real as THE TRUE LIVING BEINGS.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that parents and the community infect children with the same DISEASE as thought that destroys Life WTHOUT even understanding HOW THOUGHT functions, where it comes from – without regard for the DEVASTATION this thought-disease causes.”

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

