Day 355: Spiritual Poverty of Love and Light

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that poverty exists because the humans with wealth have no Life Integrity – and use only Wealth Integrity which justifies the existence of Haves and Have-Nots in spite of all resources being given FREE by Earth and Nature.”

Interesting thought to say that people with wealth have no Life Integrity, which causes poverty. It’s like the free choice of buying a luxury soft ice cream or cheese instead of realizing the no-choice but to take financial and political action – in that order – to build a group like the Mormons and through democratic vote, vote to feed the poor, which is a Living Income Guaranteed. The free choice of fashion instead of the realization of no choice but to no longer accept or allow the abuse of the money system and, realizing that everyone form the money system, call on everyone to make their decision to eradicate poverty through a policy – a Living Income Guaranteed.

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-41-spiritual-poverty-of-love-and.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that with accepting the money system as it exists, money has become the power which decides who is wealthy and who is poor.”

The consequence of accepting the money system as it exists is that money becomes the power to decide who is wealthy and who is poor. In the context of an Earth and Nature that give freely, to give money that kind of power means it must be distributed responsibly, which is not the current money system. A Living Income Guaranteed would be the first step to distributing wealth/life responsibly so all may live a dignified life, which includes Nature and the Earth as a whole.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that with money being the root of all evil on Earth, equalizing money as a Life-Based Value System, evil will be converted and transformed to good.”

With the real ‘power’ being Earth and Nature, with money given the role of distributor of this real ‘power’, equalizing money would equal equalizing the real power, would equal equalizing Life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the poor cannot HELP themselves as the system requires capital to create opportunity.”

And the individual therefore requires capital to create and access opportunity. The simple matter is if I do not have capital to bring food to the table and educate myself and meet people with capital – knowledge capital, money capital – and all the hoops that are required to meet these people representing doors to the money system, I will be casted out by the people around me, most likely.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the wealthy deliberately HORD money out of fear of being poor and find ways to justify why poverty exists – in the ultimate say that it is God’s Will when it Is actually Man’s Will.”

Unless one investigate yourself and publicly do so at Desteni, with Desteni as merely a platform for self introspection, you the wealthy that read this cannot be trusted – unless you do not justify poverty, you know it is unacceptable therefore you DO something like support a group dedicated to bringing back Life/the free resources governed by money/money to those without it. Financial and political action is the modern means in which to make a difference in the world, and the difference is made always through a GROUP, not as an individual.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the wealthy use money to separate themselves from the poor through the homes and goods that are fenced to keep the poor out. In this, who are the caged ones on Earth, the poor or the wealthy?”

Housing is a clear example. Luzury items and the location of the stores make this clear. Using distance and security technology vs. aeons ago using stone walls and security makes no difference, from this perspective we are still medieval in creating modern castles through distancing ourselves from the poor literally, placing them in locations where we will not see them with our money.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that within making goods cheaper and more affordable, more people lose jobs and the jobless become the poor, as even their labor cannot produce capital.”

Bernard is really driving each observation home to the consequence side of what we witness daily. You would not want to be one whose labour cannot produce enough capital to get you out of poverty. For that reason alone, support a Living Income Guaranteed that guarantees that that person will never be you.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the wealthy use religion to enslave the poor with the hope that God will show mercy on the poor, while it is man that must become merciful and share what the planet produces for FREE.”

Bernard is listing out the ‘sins’ of the wealthy to show how and why the wealthy – which includes you – have no Life Integrity and have Wealth Integrity which does everything that Bernard just listed with the structure of self forgiveness. Depicting exactly why Man is the evil on Earth, why people that hear this message should group together their resources both financial and wordy and political, to stop the tragedy of tragedies: the existence of poverty in this day and age.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that to be poor is to be without power, hopeless and helpless – under constant stress that causes Life expectancy to drop and is thus a form of TORTUROUS MURDER that is justified by those with money.”

Justified with words, beautiful bribes, beautiful products, beautiful fashion, beautiful music, beautiful surroundings. Not that these beautiful things are the cause, but the wealthy’s mindset is making all of their blessings like these beautiful things end up becoming like justifications for why I should be wealthy and the rest of you be poor.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that those that hold the key to a world that will be best for Life, is the people with money.”

Now, the point of this dissertation. Just as people with money as the wealthy are the cause for poverty, simply because they do everything listed above, to me it’s a stroke of perfection that the solution would be the same people with money. That is why self forgiveness hold such power, it has the power to bring understanding to any individual willing to forgive themselves and articulate within themselves what the problem is and resolve on a solution as a way of life which involves banding together as a group and acting as a group. The group has already been made, it’s called Desteni.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that poverty is the result of the generational acceptances of the way the world works that has been passed on from parents to children, placing the integrity of all parents in the world in question.”

Bernard in previous posts mentioned a perspective that – I paraphrase – parents are the source of all forms of abuse in this world because they teach the children. Check out the timeline on Bernard’s blog and find that blog if you dare.  It should have something about parenting or child rearing in the title.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that no person on Earth can claim themselves to be good and loving if they have any money with which they can protect themselves from the reality of poverty.”

Good should not be a feeling; good should be a realization of the reality of the world’s situation (which Bernard aptly does for all of us) and proof of that realization through actions. The actions I’ve identified so far are the following: donate money to Equal Life Foundation/EQAFE/Desteni, walk my own process of self forgiveness to ensure I have no backdoors to do evil, give as I would like to receive (say this before responding to anything and anyone and you will know what I mean), blog which constitutes a political action I suppose, find a way to support myself in the current money system.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that all organizations that pretend to help the poor are run and managed by the rich, only to protect their self-interest.”

REAL helping the poor means giving them enough money to live a dignified life BECAUSE as definition of a poor person, even his/her labour cannot generate capital. Giving them anything less than money directly to their bank accounts is a distraction; it’s like you will never create a baby if you place your dick anywhere else but in that one hole. It’s that vulgar, to even believe that all organizations that ‘help the poor’ are actually helping them. Actual help would mean giving them money; it’s the same in your life, would you accept anything less than your salary, say a lunchbox every few weeks (this is an analogy to charity inflicted on your person)? No, you just need money in your bank account and everything all the doors open.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the money spent on entertaining those with money, can feed the world.”

And the money spent on war can feed the world also. If we would only realize that if we created a suitable monetary climate, no one would apply to become soldiers that hold guns that are only designed to destroy lives.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the money spent on war protecting those with money, can feed the world.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that if you have money and do nothing to bring a system of equality that is best for all life, YOU ARE THE CAUSE FOR ALL ABUSE ON EARTH.”

This is what I had to realize. If I stopped blogging – doing the little that I can to educate the masses on the problem – I would become the cause for all abuse on Earth. This is quite an ideal stage anyway to practice articulating my thoughts.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that NO spiritual wisdom is actual wisdom as long as poverty, which can be changed, exists in the world.”

So no wisdom exists as long as poverty exists; no man is wise as long as he has a propensity to rob the poor to be wealthy, through justifying why poverty should exist, through religion, remaining quiet and just accepting and allowing the abuse to flow because you have nice things.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that labor is worth nothing, if there are NO JOBS.”

Labour is worth nothing if there are NO JOBS.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the only ownership that is real and equal for all is Life, yet this is not recognized as poverty proves.”

Interesting concept to say that the only thing we really own/ our real ownership is Life.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

