Day 357: Fear – Be AFRAID, BE VERY AFRAID

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-42-fear-be-afraid-be-very-afraid.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that when I sit, walk, sleep, work on Earth – breathing – WITHOUT participating in my MIND, NO FEAR EXISTS.”

This reminds me of being a kid and doing stuff without knowing anything, to be half-scolded by my mother, “You don’t know how to be scared/fear”. I suppose this is the piece of certainty that keeps one relatively content in the midst of any project, however large it may be for example implementing a Living Income Guaranteed.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that when I engage THOUGHT, it acts like GOD and fear emerges as make believe concepts and ideas I make myself believe till I am scared. Essentially, I create my fear and then am afraid of my own creation – such a powerful being I am – yet it all happens ONLY IN MY HEAD, ALONE and when I can transfer MY FEAR to another HEAD, through talking, or writing, or examples or pictures – it remains IN MY HEAD alone, MY FEAR ONLY.”

It’s like Bernard is already in my head, but instead of anything else he finds the one way to support me as one human being to understand what is true and what is false. What is reality that I should heed, and what is false that is the talking, or writing, or examples or pictures.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that ANY FEAR projection through media, any media that generates FEAR without a solution or FEAR to stimulate specific behavior in The Group of Humanity, is a Criminal Act as it intends control of the many for the benefit of the few.”

Applied mind mechanics. The mechanics being in the previous self forgiveness statement, this self forgiveness statement being the application. It’s not so grand – imagine a person, through media – words and pictures – , generating fear in you, either without a solution or to stimulate specific behaviour in you. Criminal, is it not to push your fear button to get you to act, behave, dare I say reality-photoshop yourself. I am referring to the way media stimulates you to accept one fact that’s apparently immutable: that you will be discriminated against according to your height, gender, build, looks, face, makeup, hair, legs, every single detail of your human body according to the fashion.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that psychology is NOT about the Mental Health of the Human, it is about the Mental Hell of the Human, as math is compelling – the more patients, the more money, the richer the psychologists become.”

I guess, but this is maybe why everyone that comes to the psychologist is almost always diagnosed with depression because they have a worry about their reality, or the system/world system/money system circumstances are ignored as to how unacceptable and revolting your way of life really is, and how you must be dishonest to you to accept these circumstances. For example, I was revolted with how the education system must be went through to earn a living income, and the education system at that time was not so grand, it was mindless repetition, rote memorization, constant comparing and measuring up my marks to the rest. Remember the time when you were also revolted at what was expected from you. Yet, these things are clearly ignored in psychology, to the psychologist, you’re depressed take a pill to make it all better.

More tomorrow, as I’ve received comments that my blogs are too long.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

