Day 358: Fear – Be AFRAID, BE VERY AFRAID

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-42-fear-be-afraid-be-very-afraid.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that
journalists do not assist the Human Race with integrity – the journalist looks for fear
to induce adrenaline, to which the Human Body is addicted, for the sole purpose of
profit. These acts make journalism as a group one of the great Crime Mafias in
committing atrocities against Life.”

Watching my local noon/afternoon news showed this clearly; death, doom, destruction
mostly.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that television
is designed to take the best advantage of the fear patterns and the physical response
the human body has to fear, to maximize control and profit, as the human psyche is NOT
understood at all – therefore, the invention of control, to keep the human caged while
feeding it sugar like Love, to keep it occupied and high till Death.”

One of the reasons why it’s important to study your own mind, fear patterns, physical
responses to fear. I guess, but this fear may be the reason why some are so entrenched
into fashion, nice backpacks, clothing, tattoos, you name it. Fear of being left out,
fear of loss of sexuality, fear of loss of confidence, fear of loss of credibility, you
name it.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the Human
can be made to believe anything, as the images can be induced in the mind, copied by the
Human, to play as a Life Drama – to such an extent that the Human will believe the event
actually takes place, ending up talking about it as Real, while in fact, it only
happened in the Mind – like in a dream – so real that the Dreamer is convinced. Yet, the
real physical is NOT considered, and because the Human is so fearfully gullible, the
media – the My Day – is used for control, to extend the educational control of the
family, daily, to make sure the DREAM continues, producing profit for the few, and
containment for the many – by THEIR FREE choice.”

One striking thing that illustrates that the human can be made to believe anything, to
play as a Life Drama, is when I talked to one of my highschool classmates. He/she had a
totally different experience regarding love compared to me, and the drama playing out
before his/her mind between his/her friends then was worlds apart from my drama playing
out before my mind. So it’s imaginable that the ‘my day’ concept is used for control,
“to make sure the DREAM continues, producing profit for the few, and containment for the
many – by THEIR FREE choice.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that anxiety is
the experience of being shit-scared for your own fear – produced for yourself, by
yourself – for the reason of scaring yourself to make or not make a decision, so that
you can have an excuse as reason why you did NOTHING in spite of the evidence that one
should act.”

Harsh but true words. I failed to make a decision until circumstances changed that
stimulated me to act. I callled it a funk – that lasted for two years max – , but
anxiety is anxiety.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that fear is
now so automated as a system, that no one can remember what started it and no one cares
– because a good scare gives a physical response, a physical high, so as to get Drugs
for Free – just by producing your own Fear is Heaven on Earth.”

You don’t care about the origin of your own fear because stimulating/triggering the fear
triggers a physical response/high. When the purpose of your life is to be trustworthy
and stable though, this becomes a big problem so you’re compelled to investigate your
own fears. I would want to be trustworthy and stable because I would like to stand in a
position that I can trust myself to give to others what I would like to receive.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

