Day 361: Parenting Patterning Fear and Control

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-43-parenting-patterning-fear-and.html

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that all/most patterns of fear and control that end up as physical addiction in a child’s body in response patterns, are the result of the ignorance of parents mixed with the parents’ desire for survival and happiness.”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that a baby as a new life arrival on Earth is the most delicate thing imaginable, and that the parent is the grossest thing imaginable – and when you mix the two, the child will become a copy of the patterns of the parent, even if the child as adult tries to prevent it, as NOTHING is understood about the process of becoming of the human body, and only the MIND is considered in education, while the body is superior in every way in its ability to MIMIC and copy patterns.”

The child is the most delicate thing because life skills are not taught yet. The adult is the grossest thing because in the midst of the life skills an adult possesses, after all, all adults together are the reason the world is in such a poor state of repair, and therefore indicates a mental disease in the adult or apathy that is demonstrated daily by how the entertainment industry’s net worth alone can eradicate poverty, yet it is not done. How the war industry can eradicate poverty with the money it has, yet we adults together do nothing about war in the world. Adults do nothing about poverty in the world, or do woefully incompetent ways that cannot count as any action towards poverty. The child hasn’t learnt this shit yet, so they are delicate and precious opportunities and the system recognizes this – which is why the education system is so regulated and the job market demands a certain education background = us adults playing mind games with our children by controlling their future in a way, to be any of the jobs that is already accepted by us adults, NOT what is best for all life.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that what the human eye and perception observes, does not serve any understanding of what really happens in the human body as it learns at quantum speed to become the copy of generations that came before. (see videos on slow motion photography of the human body in movement)”

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the child in the womb will copy all the patterns of the parent in food, emotion and beingness to eventually end up Living it in later Life as the accepted and allowed self, WITHOUT realizing it was COPIED and thus programmed by the PARENT.”

This is apparently not a theory – Bernard saw this in his own life and in his study of the human being, if it’s true then I would like to stop repeating history and even in spite of not being able to stop, I would like everyone to have a dignified life through a Living Income Guaranteed.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the stage of pregnancy is a VITAL stage in preparing the child as Living Word, through being the space and time breath by breath as the Living Word as Life that will give the child to be born a sound foundation as Life, and that the environment within which the birth from conception is incubated, must be in every way without stress, emotion, fear or any pattern that can be copied to the disadvantage of the child.”

It seems that pregnancy is vital to the child’s development. A Living Income Guaranteed would ease the main worries of many families and therefore their mothers during pregnancy.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that each child always enters the world as it is accepted and allowed, and end up as a product of the world through the parents, and thus unless the world changes to what is best for all Life, no child will get the opportunity to be Life – as on Earth, Life is only ever abused in the name of self-interest.”

So Bernard is saying that unless the world changes to what is best for all life, you cannot do what is best for all life.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

