Day 363: Parenting Patterning Fear and Control

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-43-parenting-patterning-fear-and.html

“I commit myself to explain in detail how the physical addictions to feelings created by parents, determines the nature of the world as the nature of the human, addicted to chemicals produced for the purpose of control.”

Basically the blogs I write about characters and the self forgiveness statements are my way of explaining the nature of myself as human, to explain how the physical addictions to feelings determines the nature of myself as human. How the control is in fact self controlled, in that I had to accept and allow myself to believe certain things and come to conclusions to behave a certain way, act as a certain character. The funny thing is if the self forgiveness was effective enough, I have deleted the character from my participation in thought, word, and deed so the exposure is no longer a ‘weakness’.

“I commit myself to show that the corporation is just an extension of the parenting pattern that takes advantage of the physical addictions to feelings created by the parent purely for self-interest and profit.”

Half telling us what a corporation is in a way, half committing to show the way as to how to solve these world crises that centers around corporations. I can see how corporations trigger our feelings to elicit a certain action, say invest money into that corporation.

“I commit myself to show that education and parenting on Earth is completely inadequate and will keep on producing a world in peril, till the way things really work as life in the physical is understood.”

Education and parenting did not give me a clear answer as to what I can do to bring about a world that is best. The Desteni material is as clear an answer as to what you can do to do this – be the change you want to see in the world.

“I commit myself to the research that will establish the clear way to produce a physical world, as the children to be born that will produce a world that is best for all Life, and I ask the reader to support this research in every way possible and to participate in the 7 Year Process to Life to assist yourself through physical writing in the healing of the physical body and the ending of the physical addictions to feelings that do NOT serve Life at all.”

I am placing my trust in the research within Desteni to establish the clear way to produce a physical world. Writing has been a tremendous help to identify the problems I face as my participation in the world.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

