Day 370: To Be or Not To Be… Lax

This is a continuation from the previous post.

– not having enough money to live off of

I commit myself to when and as I see myself imagining my actions and circumstances to be ‘up to chance’ – I stop, I breathe. I realize that all actions from my body to my mouth are always deliberate choices that I make ultimately through acceptance and allowance, such as the acceptance and allowance for the dimensional reality of my mind to remain master and run rampant over the physical time and resources that are given to me. I Commit myself to recognize that none of my actions from my body are ever involuntary, that I am responsible for this one body to visibly give what I would like to receive, if I would like to live a life eternal and amazing. I commit myself to, in every breath, direct my body to the relationships that will bring me closer together to what is best for all life, in the realization that relationships either move closer together or further apart. I commit myself to write down the actions that will bring me closer together to what is best for all to do one task at a time as the ultimate efficiency.

– not having a way to earn a sufficient amount of money

I commit myself to when and as I see myself as not having a way to earn sufficient money to live a comfortable life in the current system – I stop, I breathe. I realize that the maths point to being a cello teacher as a viable way to earn the sufficient funds, while having the time to document my process. I commit myself to embrace that I am not a cello teacher yet, so I commit myself to the deeds that push me forward in becoming one, by doing them more and more often with more focus and patience.

– not having the image to be a respected citizen of the world

I Commit myself to when and as I see myself as not a respected One – I stop, I breathe. I realize that my insecurity with others questioning my integrity originates from a blindsided view that excludes Life for self interest or profit, seeing myself only as the best consumer or the best product, or wanting both of these things for myself. I commit myself to redefine respect to be a respect for life through visible giving to life which means building my physical life with the only real purpose now that is money, while preparing the stage for an Equal Money System to be accepted as the way forward. I commit myself to ground my self confidence in the visible giving of myself to Life by committing to deeds that accumulate what is best for all life. I commit myself to do what is best for ALL life.

– being scrutinized by others for my laziness

I Commit myself to when and as I see myself fearing being caught out for my laziness in any way, shape, or form – I stop, I breathe. I realize that this is a self honesty moment where I KNOW I have been lazy, I have not done everything I can to be the best. I commit myself to eradicate laziness by, in real time, do what needs to be done when I want to slack off and idle my time away, which I understand will be difficult but not impossible.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

