Day 374: A Job Is The Modern Panacea

Jobs. Many people around me relate to a job according to a sense of achievement and the only precursor to any tangible form of progress. To me, this flies in the face of decades of programming – I mean child rearing/raising – before one is allowed to have a job. What I am interested in is how to become the best version of myself, and money in itself is what I decide it to be in my life, in terms of how much influence money has on who I am. Money absolutely defines what I am – healthy or not, fed or not, you get the picture.

Many people around me preach a job as having miracle properties of bestowing greatness unto each individual and a sense of dignity into you. This flies in the face of decades of disrespect – I mean parenting – before you are able to have a job in this world.

What I am getting at is a job is what you define it to be in your life. Just like education, a degree, grades are; they are what you define it to be in your life.

Until you value your own life and living, your own routine and schedule and time management and goal management, no one is going to value you for you.

I am at a stage where I have decided to be in a stage of unemployment again, only to have the rest of my world face this unemployment stigma. But I will always remember: value my life so I can value other’s lives. Do what is best for you, so that you can do what is best for all. I require self discipline to be in unemployment because I have the goal of becoming a cello teacher. Then again, a job will never have that godly power of knighting my head and proclaiming, you are now disciplined, and I become disciplined.

What I know for certain is disciplined or not is a fact relating to the secret thoughts you participate in, that you allow to have a godly influence over you through memory and feeling. I’m actually quite angry at the unemployed stereotype right now, aren’t I?

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

