Day 376: The Man Named Bernard Poolman

I was reading Bernard’s testimonial on his journey to Life and I have a few comments about it. Starts on Day 151 on Creation’s Journey to Life. Search “Day 151, Creation’s Journey to Life”

There will never ever be another like the man called Bernard Poolman, that exceeded the control wrought by Heaven, the Great White Light, angels, guides, gatekeepers.

He is unique in the WHO HE IS at that time, when everyone was confused and brainwashed into happiness and achievement, rather than looking into the equality of all things and finding joy within that.

However, he just did what all of us would have done had we educated ourselves on the workings of our Mind, how thoughts, emotions, and feelings are created in my mind, and what it takes to create a personality or character in the mind. In a way, we can be Bernard Poolman, that part of him that makes him great as complete service to life, by completely giving ourselves to servicing Life; being caretakers of this Earth and all living beings, a curator.

What’s fascinating is that he deliberately does not give all the answers to how your mind works, how your thoughts, emotions, and feelings work. He rather gives the tools to uncover this for yourselves: self honesty, self forgiveness, self corrective application. For anyone that has been a teacher, giving the tools and not giving the answer is like asking the question, “Are you motivated in yourself to care about this subject enough to dig yourself/learn yourself/teach yourself?” In the case of Bernard, it’s like he is asking me, “Are you ready to care about Life in the physical reality?”

Bernard said it, be the living word and anyone may walk one and equal with him, Bernard, to continue the project going on in Life on Earth to destroy and demolish the current mind set on Earth that is a result of incomplete education, to place it placidly. It’s like Jesus saying to walk with him through living and applying his teachings, then you can experience the only real joy that is full recognition of the equality in every Life with EVIDENCE as my living example of this awareness of Life in the physical reality.

And I am aware that this might sound like gibberish. Awareness of Life in the physical reality means understanding what humanity’s problem is to destroy Earth and treat that like having morning’s tea. In this Creation’s Journey to Life is proving to be a potent accelerator drug to, with words alone, get to this understanding. Then the ‘personal’ process of understanding one’s personalities and characters, thoughts, emotions, and feelings is essential to recognize my part in the creation of reality as it is now today on Earth. How did I contribute to the suffering on Earth that is at astounding levels? I did it through my mind, and not understanding what the fuck I did to fuck myself up in this Life.

So, life awareness is really practical and takes time. It means understanding 1) the problem on Earth and 2)the problem that is me, that I have never thoroughly checked to see if I am part of the problem or part of the solution. So best to check yourselves as your own minds to see if everything about you is the best.

Personally, I think it’s the easiest thing to investigate my own mind because I’m obviously the creator of my mind, therefore I must know already how I work in all dimensions of thought, word, and deed/thought, emotion, and feeling. I obviously am not the best in EVERYTHING as every moment I participate in this world. I have not considered Life in EVERYTHING I THINK, DO, and SAY. I do not understand how the world is working to destroy Life in a very real, practical way.

I need help. I got it now: self forgiveness with self honesty and immediate self corrective application for the Self part; Creation’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life for the world part.

What is important to you?

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Bernard Poolman, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

