Day 377: Being Affected By Gossip Is Your Acceptance and Allowance

Preparation for cello.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that what others say about my preparation for cello has an effect on what I do because it makes me feel negative.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to base ‘what I do’ as ‘how I prepare myself effectively to demonstrate cello’ on what X is saying about me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that others have the power to cut the time alloted to me short through money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my preparation time being cut short because of a lack of money.

I Forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that my mother agreed to support for a period of time, implying that I have the resources and therefore I as my mind am just torturing myself with visions of poverty.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that what others say, no matter how much money or power they have, does not change what I need to do.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that what others say as gossip will never be able to change my living example, until I accept and allow it to conjure visions of fear that cloud my sight from what is here; I have the resources, I have the time, so nothing is stopping me from being the best version of myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I cannot and will never be a cello teacher because I have never played the cello at a level that I have the confidence to teach another.

Thus I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that becoming a cello teacher will be a project on creating something from nothing, so to speak, from the perspective that I require creating cello technique and prowess within me, from a state where I have never played at an advanced level.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that in learning to create something from nothing, I also learn how to give specific instructions to future students on how to accelerate their process of learning cello without walking into as many detours and dead ends.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I cannot be a cello teacher because my intuition as my feeling does not affirm to me that I can in fact be that, and in fact my intuition as my emotions/feelings only tell me that it is ‘too hard’/’too intricate’ and that I should give up and find another profession.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize the analogy drawn between ‘me being affected by gossip’ and ‘me being affected by my emotions/feelings’ as intuition that ends up being a voice in my head comprised of sentences charged with emotion that I believe is my own and I believe it, the voice in my head, more than the practical steps I am walking.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself affected by gossip of any magnitude – I stop, I breathe. I realize that whether it be gossip within or without, with the cello I am facing myself as my own self imposed limitation and an innate taking for granted of physical reality. I realize that by the laws of physics, my emotions/feelings do not decide the fate of my venture as the cello, the specificity in which I apply myself to learn the cello will decide; I decide how well I will play the cello, with the help from my teacher.

I commit myself to focus on the growing of myself as a plant, to plant my feet on the ground (say no to emotions/feelings), and just experiment and work to specificity in practicing the cello.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

