Day 379: On Setting Priorities

Planning my day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let circumstances plan my day for me, where I would ‘go with the synchronicity’ and do everything else but what I plan on doing.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to enforce priorities in my life, which means giving priority to tasks to do first, which in this case is practicing cello, then doing the assignment, then blogging, then reading other’s blogs.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that it is easiest to allow circumstances to plan my day, and is apparently the most comfortable way of life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore the lack of consequence that I have towards my own life if I do not complete what needs to be done, and what physical reality says about me when I only do what needs to be done when circumstances allow, instead of directing myself within circumstances to make time for what needs to be done.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not know shame for the lack of self movement and discipline in my actions and participation, and how this not only affects my process, but affects other’s processes too.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that the most comfortable position I can find myself in is following circumstances, doing what everything and everyone else tells me to do in a form of submission to everything apparently.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to say to myself, “F that”, where I would forgo the process of facing resistance for the comfort of repeating patterns, where repeating patterns produces a form of ‘stability’ and predictability in myself and my life, where I fear unpredictability of who I am as living discipline and living self movement.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that the most comfortable position I can place myself in this reality has been determined by me, by the activities I have identified to produce outcomes that are best for all Life.

Therefore I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize the uncomfortable position I may find myself in if I do not stick to my priorities in real time, the real uncertainty of having no money, no expertise.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that the least work is in fulfilling my priorities daily, like a breath that requires constant living participation, and since I participate anyway – either in what is best for all or something less than that – then I might as well participate in directing my day as myself to complete the tasks I set out to do.

Bernard once said that you either do what is best for all, or there are personal fears that prevent you from living the ultimate answer that is what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear choosing a choice that is less comfortable than another choice.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear others enjoying themselves more than how much I am enjoying myself in what I do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not enjoying myself doing what needs to be done, yet a breath proves clearly that I enjoy doing my utmost to breathe fully in every moment; I enjoy doing my utmost to facilitate life in my life in every moment, and that means preparing myself for the path of money.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

