Day 386: Life Update

Today I had a feeling of ‘not being able’ to be productive at home, which pushed the option of going to the office to work. What ended up happening is I photocopied some stuff, watched an episode of anime, and called it a day at the office. I made the time to practice cello. But I did not make the time to read the blogs I committed myself to read.

So what is apparent is I had a feeling, and that feeling influenced me to go to the positive polarity that I saw in ‘going to the office’, and I ended up not doing much at the office.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have and accept a feeling of ‘not being able’ to work right here, right now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to burn time by transporting myself from home to the office.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to postpone reading blogs that I committed myself to reading, to the benefit of myself.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

