Day 406: My Relationship with Unfairness -A Dichotomy

My relationship with unfairness.

Basically, I feared being treated unfairly, not being given accurate feedback from my reality and frowned upon it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being treated unfairly, to the extent of not daring to investigate what unfairness is and can be in the process to the journey to Life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to label unfairness as ‘bad’ and ‘evil’.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that being treated unfairly is like a human being, becoming traitor and betraying me as a human being by not treating me as their equal.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize the lie within ‘unfairness is bad and evil’, to realize that I get to know others the best through their ‘weakest link’ that is when they are being unfair towards others through gossip or simply treating me unfairly.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that unfairness is an opportunity to self intimacy as making a pact with myself to know thyself as know myself as who am I when I am in the ‘valley of death’ as the worst scenario, whether I stand or fall in applying the principle of doing what’s best for all always.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame myself for missing this piece of the puzzle to self fulfillment as correcting and aligning my relationship with unfairness, i.e. my relationship to being treated unfairly, to what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that I cannot fulfil myself as long as I cannot identify what *I* can do about being treated unfairly, and being given a ‘fuck you’ by others through being treated unfairly.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see realize and understand unfairness as just another window to get to know myself, as living the question and following through with the process of answering the question, who am I in the worst case.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that unfairness as being treated unfairly is like the most evil and backward thing a person can do to spite another, it is most evil because in the long term everyone loses by losing your trust in yourself to give what is best, and losing the trust of others to rely on you.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the most evil thing in the world as unfairness to roam freely in my world and within myself as my mind, by pretending to be powerless to do anything about when I see the word ‘unfair’ being lived into reality, fearing unfairness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe unfairness to be an evil that cannot be fathomed, as an evil that cannot be stopped because of it’s invisible nature apparently.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that unfairness manifests itself in the form of thoughts, words, and deeds from myself and from others, and that the first step to stopping accepting and allowing unfairness in my world is to stop such unfair thoughts, words, and deeds in myself first, and that the Desteni process is such that it makes it possible to stop my unfair backchat through a process of self forgiveness applied in self honesty, and is a public process of living the statement, “I am , alone, responsible for the shit in my mind, that leaks out in my words and deeds.”

Therefore I must be the one to change.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe unfairness as ‘when I feel being treated unfairly’, to be because of an invisible force that propel human beings as my friends and family, to treat me unfair, when it is only human beings making a free choice to be unfair to me.

Therefore I must take responsibility for what I see and that I only can see what I understand, and that I can only understand what I am already living out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give other human beings that treat me unfairly, the benefit of the doubt to the extent that I give them the excuse that ‘they are not the ones being unfair, it is something else motivating them to harm me and if that cause were eradicated, they would not do such a thing as be unfair to me.’ Thus Equal Money gives everyone a reason to be fair at the very least.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience a sense of powerlessness towards people being unfair to me, like when a person thinks the wrong answer is the right answer – there is like nothing you can do about it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to underestimate the things I can do as one God/man + one God/man, so given a relationship needs TWO gods/men, and given that one God is creating unfairness, I have a responsiblity to negate it roughly speaking, through treating the other God/man as the material for the good and processing it into something worthy of Life.

Processing it as processing the information I receive from my physical senses, what the other person has said and done, and finding solutions to what has already been said and done. Not fearing it and being angry or frowning and walking away from it, but facing it head on as the God/man that I am, and daring to forgive both parties, daring to process this material to something resembling Life worth living/lives worth living.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

