Day 415: Memorial for Bernard Poolman, and Gifts that he Left Behind

My idol.

Memorial to the one I miss most, and integrating the gifts he has left behind for me in the words I attach to him that I must live for myself. Bernard Poolman.

Depth, care, consideration come up when I ask myself what I miss about Bernard. The deep questions he would ask us to challenge us. The walk of perspectives on self honesty he would share with us. Commitment also comes up. His simple absolute commitment to life reflected in how committed he was to uplift and superlift and support another life (my life) where he can, through blogs, recordings, Skype. How he cared for my life even more effectively than I cared for my life when all I cared about was my ego. Consideration. How in his words, he considered what I was already standing for, and what I’ve yet to stand as through his replies to my questions and chatting with him.

Bringing the point back to myself, I have a responsibility to myself to create the depth that he stood as in my life, in the brief time he was alive and I knew him. I must now become the point that asks myself questions to dig deep into the absolute honesty to myself about what the fuck is going on in my mind. I create myself as the source of perspectives of self honesty that I will share with you, as Bernard has shared with us not because he did it, but because how grateful I am to him for opening my eyes to self honesty and what responsibility really implies. Seeing Bernard as example, and how prolific he was in the latter part of his life in creating Desteni, I need to follow his example as a matter of this is what is best for all, to live absolute as one simply absolute commitment to uplifting and supporting not only my life, but other people where I can. I’ve a process to walk to do what Bernard did, because I just only started to begin to consider what people are standing for/as, and what they are not. I wish to be like Bernard in that the words that he spoke to me, considered me as an entire being. Even the secrets that I have yet to utter even to myself. He considered that as well.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

