Day 415: Let’s Stop Talking Breath Walking

How to walk with an eye on self introspection. I went for a morning walk and noticed the obvious: who I am, what I am, is reflected in the way I am walking. So this particular morning I was walking with an uncertain falling motion, as we all know walking is a form of controlled falling. You fall from one foot to the other foot.

So I looked at what is causing this uncontrolled, uncertain fall in my step instead of a certain, confident fall and I noticed I am still doubting my own resolve. Plus I am still being a lesser version of myself by still caring about how others look at me, so this is a pattern that is deeply ingrained, but not impossible to disconnect from. Caring is too much a positive word to describe it, it’s more fearing how others may look at me, at what I am and who I am in the physical gait I express. It’s either me expressing each step in walking or it is my ego dictating to me my step. So I either breathe and walk, breath walking, or I think and walk, think walking.

So what to get from this is to become aware of your fall, direct that energy and ground it into breathing.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

