Day 417: Judgmental You Creates a Judgmental World

Today’s word is judgment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live the word judgment in a self interested manner.

I Forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to immediately label events, deeds, words, thoughts as either good (that which fulfills me the most) and bad (that which obstruct me from getting what I want).

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people as either good for me or bad for me, and in this react and participate in a feeling of attraction or resentment/repulsion.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge ‘not having been worked to the bone over prolonged period of time’ as bad, out of the excuse that I “thus” lack the experience that is worshipped in this capitalism.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to apply what is best for all in my own shoes, in the shoes that have not worked hard before (in short), and realize that it is not the time spent repeating a tiring work ethic that is of value; it is always getting back to reality and not my own assumptions that is of value that maybe, a monstrous work ethic would enlighten someone.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge X as not pulling the proverbial rope as hard as I do, as ‘bad’ and something to feel disdain for.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make a value judgment based on my personal experience, instead of based on what is best for all, investigating all things and keeping that which is best.

I Forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed the belief that the only possible reason why people are lazy or disdainful of their work is wanting to have before giving, fearing not having, out of the justification that this is the key point in my own process of why I was lazy when I could have made something of myself.

I Forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that just as it felt ‘so real’ to me at that time, so it is the reality accepted and allowed by others in their time, and as Lao Tzu instructed, take other people’s minds as your own, and have no mind of your own.

In this way, I learn not to hate or disdain, and instead live a form of compassion for those around me.

There is judgment based on experience, personal experience only because the nature of the mind is you cannot possibly know or understand other’s experience as a form of wisdom. Judgment ceases to exist and be lived when considering what is best for all because you are it, you accepted it, you allowed it, and thus consequences must be walked before things can revert back to their original state. So in the word judgment, I hear jut-g-men-t, like jutting out your neck for men, and living the decision to walk with them.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

