Day 419: Loving Conflict

Investigate a personality of me worrying and screening all the moments of yesterday for lessons to be learned.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stand as a personality that cannot let go of past moments and makes an effort to remember them to try and find lessons to be learned from them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lean as rely on outside influences as provocative events and people, to walk my process, instead of realizing that process is about being honest with myself to the utmost in every here moment, honest to myself about my experience of myself in this moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to label myself as zealous when it comes to investigating all things and keeping what is best when walking process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself into process related material, and ‘non-process related material’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to devalue the non-process moments out of the excuse that I can apparently learn nothing from them, so I discard them.

Non-process moments meaning moments where I am here and conflict is not, conflict for self introspection.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to subscribe to an up and down experience of ‘walking process’ when conflict is here, and ‘not walking process’ when things are more quiet in terms of level of conflict.

So walking process is ALL of EVERYTHING you experience, especially what you are doing NOW.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

