Day 420: Straightforward?

Straightforward. I tend to interpret this word to mean brazenly straightforward, meaning going forward stopping at nothing and no one just speaking words and portraying concepts and ideas directly. Fortunately for me, the physical allows such brazen and callous attitude. But is it best for all?

Immediately I think to myself not at all, why? Because I am destined to rock the boat this way. But when the boat is headed to disaster, maybe that’s not such a bad thing to rock the boat. But certainly, if I rattle someone’s mind, I should rightly take responsibility and see it through to the bitter end, and make sure the outcome is locked to what is best for all, for each other to become honest about themselves. Leave no room for imagination, break the box of thinking.

I don’t think there is a single way that can joyfully portray the truth to someone, especially given that our minds are specifically designed not to see the truth, but opinion and emotions instead. That’s it.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

