Day 422: Comparison Part Two Greed

“What is a solution onto infinity for this greed?”

First forgive myself as greed and as impulsiveness and as materialistic. Realize within each idea I formed during my childhood, in every case that what is best for all is best for all. And go after conflict to test my self honesty in every way, and whether my understanding of what is best for all is enough, enough to beat the temptation.

Physical appearance.

Getting to know other people’s physical appearance and that there is no universal standard of beauty in this world to stop chasing after an ideal body, an ideal face, etc. What is best for all is to learn to appreciate that everyone is equal to their application, which shows in the colour of their face, the shape of it, etc. And recognize the beauty of equality and oneness in that I am equal to my application, and one with it as creator, created, and creation. So each one is equal and one, and the same in origin, and because what must be corrected is not the physical laws but our starting point of self interest, so ugliness must exist for but a moment in existence to call out the greedy motherfuckers in existence.

Amount of money.

Redefining money as an exchange of value that is as meaningful as the participants agree upon.

Sex appeal.

Realizing sex itself is an act of creation hence an act of god and man is god of their inner existence, so responsibility must be taken in the inner and outer to purify what is already here, manifested into what is best for all, in an instant.

Cleanliness. Degree of virtue.

Redefine virtue as the response-ability of me to respond effectively to the task at hand.

Amount of hustle and bustle in my day.

Learn to appreciate the silence in moments where I am not speaking to fuel my ego.

Beautiful people surrounding me.

Know that I am equal and one with the reflection I see of myself in others.

Amount of merit attributed to me and me only.

Learn and understand the virtue of not giving merit, to both myself and others.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

