Day 423: Sheep Mentality and Bringing the Point Back to Self

Just now, when I asked my mom what she is unsatisfied with me, she rushed to call X back and try to argue that she is a good person, an angel, and I am the devil that cry wolf and cry that she has been talking about me behind my back. Jokes aside, and as hilarious as this turn of events ended up being, the point is to not share responsibility with others as to the Great task at hand of creating a world that is best for all, rather keep it to myself. Take self responsibility which includes understanding the nature of the knife as person, and using it correctly. So I end up not harming others during my process.

Be fearless in being timid. Of Heaven’s hates, who knows the reason? Lao Tzu.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

