Day 428: My Limitation or Definition(s) of Flexible

flexible

physical flexible

flexible in handling different people that think differently

flexible in grounding conflict caused by my actions or lack of, resulting in peace and stability in environment

flexible in addressing the needs of others first, living the statement ‘give to everything and everyone what they need’ and ‘what and how’ I would like to receive it.

flexible in addressing my ego to result in myself treating others equally well

flexible in knowing when to stop being a word for myself and others equally

flexible in being content being the foolish and uncouth one always

flexible in flexing my life muscles to give life as I would like to receive Life, specifically meaning never give or accept and allow ego, in all ways.

flexible in being able to stand up always from mistakes and failures immediately and waste no time in reactions or emotions

flexible in being the whip that whip people into the shape of life and what living should be, being that whip for myself first.

flex-able

able to flex muscles

able to show as flex muscles or flex/test my understanding of life through openly communicating

flexible in being able to know when to be hard and when to be soft

flex-i-able = enable myself to reach equilibrium with the Physical through both hard and soft methods tested on myself first

flex-i-able = imagine I am able to flex, which implies movement, control, response-ability/responsibility and live actions and deeds and words that always imply to myself, I am able/I make it possible for me to flex, which means able to take back self responsibility, to respond to other’s abilities and make of it something that is best for all

Inspired by a YouTube video by SOUL (School Of Ultimate Living) on words and sentences. Find it on YouTube search “redefining words soul”

 

 

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

