Day 432: Conflict Part 3

In me exists some qualms or knots I have not untied within me with regard to how co-workers are treating me.

– Assume X is disliking me out of egoistic reasons purely
– Assume Y is disliking me out of spite and irrational forces purely
– I have no say in the matter
– No reason will reach them
– Yet I must stand to prove to them their deceit
– I don’t like deceit so I don’t like them standing as deceit
– I assume they are talking behind my back and poking me
– But I must stand to prove to them their deceit

So after writing, I see this is a pattern of mine of backchat. Of course I want to be the hero in all of this, which is why I tacitly accept that I am good and they are bad. I got to understand that according to each one’s self interest, they are ‘good’ in that they always have a reason for their actions, just like I do. But the reasons are either from a perspective of Life, or they are less than Life. What is a reason less than Life mean? It means a reason based on seeing from one side only, their own side. Knowing better, I hold a greater responsibility to be outgoing and understand their reason.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

