Day 439: The Illusion of Mind

Space, time, and self. The illusion is the mind, free will, and free choice. I see that I’m still a greedy fuck, I still want to be more intelligent than others, more skilled than others, more nice than others, more good than others.

What am I really saying?

I just want to save my own ass, which is why I cannot be trusted with Life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value intelligence, skill, niceness, and goodness as more than Life.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that without this Life, that I am yet I am not equal to this Life, everything I value becomes meaningless.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that Life and valuing Life requires that I value ALL Life in ALL forms because that is Life, life is not just the confines of my body.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that to value Life, I must prove what I am to Life as myself, through SPACE and TIME process walking/breathing.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to humble myself to SPACE and TIME and SELF as FLESH and instead want to ‘be trusted’ immediately so I go into my mind where there is no consequence and imagine being trusted with everything as Life.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that being Life as what I really am, will take time and practice.

When/as I see myself wanting to be trusted by Life, I stop, I breathe. I realize that I must prove in space and time to myself as Life, no one else, and that everyone walks the same process for themselves, so I cannot complain. I commit myself to invest time and practice into learning what it means to be responsible for all of Existence.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

