Day 460: 7 Year Journey To Life Blog

On the 7 Year Journey to Life. I’m noticing that no one is daring to share themselves in the group and that concerns me. It concerns me and it concerns me. As just one human being making the decision to walk this project, I have a testimonial that I think people must hear.

It is a self responsibility point. By sharing and writing about points openly, it establish a point of self accountability and self care that is priceless. You only see the result as my recent blogs, but have a look at my first blogs – they were nothing special. If anything was special it was and still is the open and simple commitment to write every day, daring to share what I am learning as I walk, and perhaps in a way, not sharing is a point of self honesty because you can see for yourself that you have not walked, but tiptoed around your own fear. But the danger of being a silent participant, remember Bernard’s words in The Revenge of the Ego interview, “If you are a silent participant you are a danger to yourself and others” something like that.

I will continue to walk and dare each that read this to walk with me, because I only know a limited frequential band of knowledge called my ego, and I dare you guys to open up and share. I have a responsibility to myself in that I have not taken the time and effort to like all of your blogs, but you’ve got to be kidding me if that happens to be THE reason why you do not share. Don’t be so self conscious, don’t act so special around us at the 7 Year Journey to Life group. Have some fun, dare to make some mistakes. Will keep on writing for you and me, and a toast to the 7 Year Journey to Life blogging project. Dare to have some discipline and principles.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

