Day 461: Nervous About Self-Interest

There is no need to fear self interest. To fear it would be to admit that I am unwilling to go to the lengths that self interest goes to to do what needs to be done, and I am fearing myself if I fear self interest. It has defined all the critical decision making moments in my life up until this point, I should be ashamed, yet not ashamed because I must learn from my mistakes.

To falter when I act in self interest, or to not falter? I should not falter from the perspective of fearing me harming someone else, because I will manifest my own fear. I should falter because I am the one that must stop myself as this self interested reaction, what is it I am trying to recreate in each self interested reaction? But to be nervous about when self interest rears its head so to speak, in moments, is unneccessary. Better to just expose myself to the consequences and realize I am the one that must stop. Go to the lengths necessary to expose self interest as not sweet or succulent, expose it for the faker it really is, selling a fairy tale of lies of things that will never happen.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

