Day 469: Who Am I Without Conflict?

Moving from conflict based walking to self directive walking of process. I didn’t write yesterday because I was struggling to put the topic in words. Conflict and I have been the best of buddies, since I can remember. In the past I would sweep conflict under the proverbial rug and call it a day, but since meeting Desteni I have taught myself to face conflict. And what a gift that has been: learning from conflicts, inner and outer, about myself and my accepted and allowed nature. Learning human nature from the horse’s mouth, that is my mouth. Learning about the danger of my nature and in that, how to change.

So I am all question marks when there is no impending conflict in my life. At a loss of what to write, what to direct, what to change. But I’m still here, I’m still at large inflicting myself on the world so I better know what it is I am supposed to change. What it is I am supposed to stop.

Being a custodian is an accurate way of putting it. I need to participate in a way that does not conflict with the laws of nature, and direct forces to what is best for all. Kind of like a sponge that absorb the forces coming at it and digests the forces in a way that does not commit harm to its environment. That’s a rough way of putting it. I keep walking process.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

