Day 470: Notes on Desteni Article: “God of Man: The Physical”

http://desteni.org/desteni-material/blog/god-man-physical-part-eight-section-1-20

Read the above article from the beginning for context and education:

If I react = I am trying to “cover up” a part of myself that if I saw clearly, I would be forced to ‘change’

Thoughts as makeup for the biased attitude of my mind, in essence thoughts are excuses and justifications. Personalizing the lie that I am not equal to and with others, because of all kinds of excuses

Superior/inferior creates the experience of right/wrong; others become authorities when I feel inferior inside, and they become right and I become wrong when I keep this feeling going

Inferiority creates authority

good/bad, right/wrong, something/nothing, intelligent/stupid, all just ways to justify the inferiority experienced within, projected outward as authority without, and the attention being exclusively placed without.

We do a very good job hiding our actual experiences within ourselves from ourselves, validating our dated self definitions through experience and worshipping experience

Defense-mode protects experience(s) inside me, and indicates an obsession with win/lose, right/wrong etc.

Pushing for ‘MY view further’ indicates an attempt to hide the knowing/feeling in me, that I may be mistaken on a particular point but don’t want to admit it

Regret exists when I have not given what I would like to receive and I know it

I project blame when I don’t want to face what is existing in me

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

