Day 470: Purpose

Slowing down. I slow down to see that I have not slowed down, and am not comfortable with being existing in one moment with all the sounds and whatnot physical phenomena around me. And the excuse is that I must have a purpose, in spite of the evidence of how fucked I am for blindly stating my purpose in this life instead of discovering purpose in the physical things. Meaning, reason, purpose defined in and as the Mind, based off insecurities and inferiorities not inherited from this Earth, do you see the insanity of it all?

As a human being, I have beared witness to how easy it is to name the rules of the game in your mind and believe them to be true and real, there is an expert salesperson in everyone’s head deciding for them the next obsession, the next big thing. And as a sidenote, those that irritate and play with this irrational force is tempting disaster and disease. Life is not a game to be played, it is to be lived with dedication and commitment to not only yourself, but your neighbour. A game implies no consequence, when life from the beginning has what, consequence. I think all agree when I say that life on Earth has consequence.

Anyways it’s intriguing to me that I would value this purpose meaning and reason over blatant physical evidence of existence such as background noise and whatnot. It’s mighty dangerous to even toy with yourself as this meaning reason and purpose, like putting on different suits to suit yourself. Because whatever you are doing, is implying a meaning reason and purpose. You also have the purpose that you advertise to be ‘your purpose’, then you have the obvious purpose in what you do. So do you see how you cannot serve two gods, you either choose the purpose that feels good enough to hold onto for dear life your whole life, or choose to determine your purpose in the small things you do every day.

Anyways I need to start asserting the purpose of embracing reality as all the physical phenomena within it, to determine for myself what to do to change the world.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

