Day 497: Forgiving Others of Gossip

I don’t consider the original Day 497 blog to be a day well spent in self introspection giving people value.

Forgiving others of gossip. I talked to X who brought up this topic. Just looking at the consequences of not forgiving others in general, holding a grudge, it’s best general practice to forgive others, not only for their sake, but for your own. Have a look, you’ll begin to fail to consider the other as yourself and give reason and justification to harm them, however small is irrelevant, you’re participating in the nature of harm. Whereas if you forgive others no matter what, what is preserved is yourself. These days I keep my sanity in the daily thoughts, words, and deeds that I give as I would like to receive in the hope that another is like myself, yes an aware human being, that will register support. It’s another matter entirely if that human being decides to harm in spite of my support, that’s real evil yet evil that makes him/herself irrelevant to the bigger picture of Life. Life is something that uplift and support, therefore I am either supporting others or I am not and therefore deception spitefulness does not last. This is a simple thing to say, but to apply it requires you being here to register your own dishonesty when it happens. All it takes is one moment of disorder to add up into a life of cruelty and torment. Evil as spite doesn’t last long, it’s a momentary experience which makes it all the more difficult to pinpoint and identify within myself the underlying thought patterns and assumptions. What has stood the test of time is not spiteful adults, it’s the G rated reality of children. It’s important to consider that children are here to remind us of who we really are, and not the spiteful judgmental backchat that happens in the background seamlessly. If you dare to look slightly closer you will find spite and judgments are never that seamless. There’s always a point removed from reality that started the spitefulness.

Be the fool that innocently breathe and purifies every expression until it is Life until it is done.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

