Day 1635: Ending It All

Ending it all. This is a common theme about the dread I experience from time to time. But when I view my life according to my perception, I always get this gnawing feeling that I’m taking my own Life for granted.

For example, I’m taking for granted that my exact precise expression in my human physical body is the culmination of humanity’s entire civilization and history. To here, separate from the now, where at every moment innumerable living organisms are supporting and maintaining my human physical body, and I am just the decision maker of how I will express in this physical body. Perhaps each with their own awareness, yet all working together to offer me this physical body as a vessel making it possible for Life to be birthed from the Physical. What if my body was a universe? Why am I not equal and one with my body, mind, and beingness?

All this added together gives me the impression that my negative emotion is a reaction to what I think is here, otherwise known as what I observe/perceive/interpret about the now. It’s possible to view humanity as a united body. But like a chain, it’s only as strong as its weakest link/part, and the above seems to mirror below as me in my human physical body, mind, and beingness, am only as strong as my weakest allowed expression. A key note is weakest expressions tend to emerge from a perception that I am all alone, such as alone in my room/space.

As humanity is on a journey to Life, I am on a journey to Life. And in a literal verbatim tangible way, arranging my inner reality so that my mind can be at ease, so that I can be at ease, gives me empty space to be more forgiving of others and thus more effectively assist and support. It’s not like my physical reality and circumstances change the way my emotions do. Maybe abiding by the Physical means investigating the circumstances, conditions I find myself in, and actually doing something about the wishing the best for myself, by giving myself the best of myself, 150% in each thing that I do. It means standing like a mast on a ship, when negative emotions come like the weather, repeating to myself what are my physical conditions that have not changed an iota, and rather moves utmost slowly. The physics of this world have not evolved nor changed, it’s already at its optimum and showing/revealing that the best is possible.

Not just strengthening weaknesses like the doomed mood, but enhancing, growing, and developing the strengths is in order.

It’s like as much as we observe and watch the news that represent humanity’s movements, another reality is revealed through the expression of ONE. Like ONE politician, ONE musician, ONE person in how they do things. Us as the ONE that decide absolutely how we do things, is another reality, a critical reality to understand and be equal to and one with, if we’re ever to find solutions to this broken system. I mean, we can understand all the other realities, but if we fail at understanding our own, we’re still enslaved, we will never find any solution because we’re stuck in our bias. Our level of integrity as a country as a population is equal to the worst that a single stranger does to our physical environment, i.e. loitering, spitting, the worst. Our integrity as a humanity is equal to the worst one single person does to the environment.

As below so above. I’m waiting for myself to live in an extraordinary way, in the lesser of things.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment