Day 1628: Make the First Move

There are some things which you MUST take the initiative. Having a good balance right here now is more important than anguishing over memory, where the mind summarized is memory. I can talk about my past all I want, have the feelings and emotions I want, have the behaviors and habits I crave, but what is important and essential, what really matters, is who I am in this here moment, timelessly. So when destructive backchat comes along, immediately take initiative to calm and allow the dust to settle, and simply don’t participate further into the obsession. Whichever way I go, for or against my dread or destructive backchat, it is by my permission, choice, acceptance, allowance, decision, and will.

Sometimes I’m really foot planted, man grounded, ready to expose myself to the world. Other times I’m obsessively pessimistic, bitter, cynical, and don’t see myself amounting to anything. I think a really good pattern to live is to don’t participate in emotions or deliberately go into them. With all things mind, it involves memory, and energy, and the energy is instructive to what are the inbuilt weaknesses I’ve made into myself. Forgive and let go of drama in my living. Seek to balance, seek to be clear, and give all things, of investigating all things, the necessary space and time to breathe. Sometimes we forget to forgive ourselves and forgive ourselves for our outward behavior. To approach everything with a softening characteristic of living in a forgiving way, with a childlike curiosity to investigate all things. Investigating is not a function of intelligence or cleverness, but a matter of having done the ‘hard’ work, the unseen work that will never see the light of day.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment