Day 1640: Immediate and Future Concerns

Yesterday I had no dread mood, but I didn’t write, killing my 9 day writing streak. It’s the easiest thing to shift my balance to relying on Creation’s JTL blogs, EQAFE, Desteni articles, material that explains about what living should be, but this is the wrong way to approach all of this. The most obvious point is I would like my own living experience to become more optimal, so that I actually have water in the cup to share with other’s cups.

So, ranking priorities, it should be Self as number one, and the material describing what living should be as a clear number two. A great tip is to frame yourself in each day as ‘this present day, this present moment’ – all change goes through the gates of ‘today’ and ‘right now here’. And fathom the versatility and flexibility of this here moment, being timelessly relevant, timelessly always important because who knows? This moment right now could be the start of an important journey, a journey to Life. Literally verbatim each moment hides beneath it potential to start the first step of an important process to change permanently, to identify what is timelessly important, and stick to that.

Another theme I found that is timelessly relevant to us humans at least is the discernment between illusion and reality. Illusion in its many descriptions could be personality, habits, damaged characters, separation, isolated realities away from the physical reality, the con of consciousness, energy, narrative, stories. Wouldn’t it be the greatest shock to see that everything I’ve dedicated myself to was Energy, dependent on the Physical, so when I die this ‘I’ do not remain?

Illusion or reality, yet another theme is the attraction to building, the aversion to tearing down and breaking, and the convenience of abdicating or delegating responsibility. We seem to be people and living beings that before verifying what we’re seeing is reality or illusion, we compulsively want to build. Immediately in my own life I see how fear – an illusion – formed a great pillar of support for the obsession to build. What if Life was equally here, whether built up and well equipped to deal with and direct the world, or totally utterly not and incapable in every way? At least in my own life, I picture this long and winding road with no guarantee, where here, I am utterly incomplete and blinded and insufficient in knowledge, and I have this attraction to go there, where I imagine that I will be completed and seeing everything and finally sufficiently knowledgeable.

For the old to go, it must be teared down, broken down, before the new may fill me as an empty space. So that instinct to not tear down, to not break boundaries, goes hand in hand with the protection and defense mechanisms that is our mind, the illusion. It’s a critical theory about reality, there is something about the Physical that is strong, sturdy, stable enough that it can ride roughshod over the most strong and unyielding explanations and reasoning and logic, REALITY remains, unwavering over all take downs and breaking, illusions end at death of the physical body. So as a rule of thumb, what can break down, teared down, is our litmus test for what is real, so we should really have the opposite habit: to break down and lose and let go of everything that we can, so that we can bear witness to what remains.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment