Day 172: Why Does Intelligence Have to be Unachievable?

I commit myself to when/as I see myself deducing what other people are holding as ‘this is what intelligence is’, to stop and breathe. I realise that this is not the only way, and I would rather live a definition based on physical reality that I see for myself through self honesty than ‘go in blind’. I commit myself to first let go of the definition of intelligence that I had already programmed into myself, and in this I commit myself to realise that observing other’s definitions is not supporting self intimacy at all and leaves a potential to define intelligence according to Energy as emotions/feelings like a drug experience in my head rather than what intelligence should be in a world where means/methods are designed to GIVE what is best for all.

I commit myself to stop the obsession with my own survival, that I falsely attach to taking when/as mimicking other people’s definitions of intelligence for my own idea of what I need to do to survive, to instead investigate means/methods of giving real value, and my ego and all my appearances/personas/beliefs obviously become irrelevant when I die and leave this physical world, so real value as Life that has remained “in spite of” many human beings and many more living beings as animals and plants coming and going.

I commit myself to realise that when the entire world as every single human being, extending through custodianship to all living beings, is given what is best for all, mathematically I have no reason to fear not living, so I commit myself to shift my participation from growing an inferior design as self interest, to an equal and one design with Earth at the very least, and this journey to Life must start with my own participation to sort my own mind shit out first.

Therefore I commit myself to be practical and focus on practicing stopping participating in my own personality that limits what I can do, by/through changing one habit/behaviour in my day, pushing through the resistance trusting that my physical real participation is more real than mood swings between positive and negative experiences of myself, an experience of myself and not myself direct.

I commit myself to when/as I am thinking of intelligence as a ‘hidden but lucrative trait’, to stop and breathe. I realise that even if theoretically, a person is the most intelligent according to other people, the product produces the evidence of a person’s intelligence, therefore I realise that I have confused intelligence by/through attaching my own desires of success onto intelligence. I commit myself to realise that I diminish intelligence from the actual production of functional products into an experience in my head and separate myself from the actual doing to produce products. I commit myself to stop pining for status with ‘intelligence’, to instead be content with the actual doing of producing a product and recognize that what I am as the Mind has also been created by/through actual doing.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 172: Why Does Intelligence Have to be Unachievable?

  1. Pingback: The Mark of Intelligence | Saunsea

  2. Pingback: Day 117: How We Use Our Intelligence To Sabotage | Viktor Persson

Leave a comment