Day 171: Intelligence, Not Something That Can Be Hoarded

I commit myself to when/as I see myself not having this ‘intelligence’ that I refer to in my Mind as a product I can apparently hoard and accumulate, to stop and breathe. I realise that I am not dealing with intelligence in reality because if I look just beneath my thought about intelligence to what I am as my starting point for the thought, I am actually abusing the word intelligence as a way I accept and allow myself to participate in fear of death/fear of having no money.

In this, I realise that I have participated in fear of death because I needed an excuse to justify how I am being unfairly treated and create a foe in my Mind to motivate myself to do more to win, and justify violence to be/become competitive in the omnipresent competition I imagine the world to be, but I haven’t even answered the question, “Who am I within/as intelligence”, I automatically created an excuse in my Mind to go fight and believed this was the only way to survive. I commit myself to realise that in a world that requires an entire group to function in any way whatsoever, I must develop intelligence in a way that support the group, and the process must not involve undermining the group. I commit myself to stop being violent because I am existing within a group.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself thinking about intelligence, about how other people see me in terms of intelligence, to stop and breathe. I realise that my actual intelligence is not defined by what others say about my intelligence, because doing what needs to be done is my self responsibility: my ability to do various tasks depends always on who I am, am I learning from my own mistakes, moving out of emotions/feelings to be here with the task at hand, am I paying attention every moment or am I procrastinating. I commit myself to accept that doing what is required to do the task expected from me effectively only means that I am doing the task effectively.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 171: Intelligence, Not Something That Can Be Hoarded

  1. Pingback: Day 117: How We Use Our Intelligence To Sabotage | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

